President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

RFQ - RFQ Hall Street Impr, Phase 1, E Grand to Adelaide, Federal Project STP-5404(603)

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
ABNA Engineering, Inc. Bah, Abdulai 314-454-0222
4140 Lindell Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63108 abah@abnacorp.com
Access Engineering, LLC Newbern, Kristyn 314-849-8445
11820 Tesson Ferry Road Suite 203 Saint Louis, MO 63128 knewbern@acceng.com
Access Engineering, LLC Dennis, Marie 314-849-8445
11820 Tesson Ferry Rd Ste. 203 Saint Louis, MO 63128 mdennis@acceng.com
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
Burns & McDonnell Engineering, Inc. Koscielski, Dennis 3146821509 3146821600
425 S. Woods Mill Road Suite 300 Saint Louis, MO 63017 dkoscielski@burnsmcd.com
CDG Engineers Adams, Lucy 314-446-3512
One Campbell Plaza St. Louis, MO 63139 adams@cdgengineers.com
Civil Design, Inc. Bohler, Tricia 3148635570
1552 South Seventh Street St. Louis, MO 63104 tbohler@civildesigninc.com
Cole & Associates Wilson, Christine 314-984-9887
401 S, 18th Street St. Louis, MO 63103 cwilson@colestl.com
Custom Engineering Davis, Joe 314-366-3360 314-366-3370
304 N. Broadway, 201-B St Louis, MO 63102 jtdavis@customengr.com
David Mason & Associates, Inc. Patterson, Diane 314-534-1030
800 South Vandeventer Avenue St. Louis, MO 63110 dpatterson@davidmason.com
EFK Moen, LLC Ohlendorf, Stefanie 3143943155
13523 Barrett Parkway Suite 250 St. Louis, MO 63021 sohlendorf@efkmoen.com
EFK Moen, LLC Ohlendorf, Stefanie 3143943155
13523 Barrett Parkway Suite 250 St. Louis, MO 63021 sohlendorf@efkmoen.com
Engineering Design Source, Inc. Gallagher, Laura 6365375585
16141 Swingley Ridge Rd  Suite 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017 marketing@engdesignsource.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
exp McAllister, Teara 3146574501 3146574510
600 Washington Ave Suite 1700 St. Louis, MO 63101 teara.mcallister@exp.com
Faith Group, LLC Clemens, Monica 3149912228
3101 S Hanley Rd. St. Louis, MO 63143 monica.clemens@faithgroupllc.com
George Butler Associates Hock, John 636-385-5643
16305 Swingley Ridge Road Suite 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017 jhock@gbateam.com
Geotechnology, Inc. Hobbs, Pam 3149977440
11816 Lackland Road Suite 150 St. Louis, MO 63146 p_hobbs@geotechnology.com
Horner & Shifrin Brinkman, Christie 3143358660
401 S. 18th Street St. Louis, MO 63103 cmbrinkman@hornershifrin.com
IDCS, LLC Speiser, Nick 314-549-4044
500 N Broadway #1450 Saint Louis, MO 63102 nick.s@idcs-llc.com
Jacobs Engineering Kokal, Jeff 314-504-1286
501 North Broadway St Louis, MO 63102 Jeff.kokal@jacobs.com
Kivindyo Engineering Services, LLC Kivindyo, Clement 3146238942
4048 Hartford St. Saint Louis, MO 63116 clem.kivindyo@gmail.com
Lochmueller Group Lintker, Janet 618-667-1406 618-667-1401
1928 SrA Bradley R. Smith Drive Troy, IL 62294 jlintker@lochgroup.com
Lochmueller Group Lintker, Janet 618-667-1406 618-667-1401
1928 SrA Bradley R. Smith Drive Troy, IL 62294 jlintker@lochgroup.com
M3 Engineering Group, PC Eshelman, Marc 3144223441 3145889442
911 Washington Avenue Suite 620 St. Louis, MO 63101 marc.eshelman@m3eg.com
Oates Associates, Inc. Vancil, Cheryl 314.588.8381
720 Olive Suite 700 St. Louis, MO 63101 cheryl.vancil@oatesassociates.com
Stock & Associates Barker, Andrew 636-530-9100
257 Chesterfield Business Parkway Chesterfield, MO 63005 andrew.barker@stockassoc.com
Terra Engineering, Ltd. Hutchinson, Chris 314-395-9899 314-432-8630
1804 Borman Circle Dr. St. Louis, MO 63146 chutchinson@terraengineering.com
Thompson Civil, LLC Thompson, Lorenzo 314-724-3127
5337 Gladstone Place St. Louis, MO 63121 lorenzo.thompson@tcivil.com
Thouvenot Wade & Moerchen Brauer, Craig 314-241-6300
720 Olive St. Suite 200A St. Louis, MO 63103 cbrauer@twm-inc.com
Webb Engineering Services, Inc. webb, george 314-588-0600 314-588-0604
1400 South Third Street St. Louis, MO 63104 gwebb@webb-engineering.com