President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

8637 - 8637 - Liberal Arts Bridge and Muny Tributary Improvements in Forest Park

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
Ben Hur Construction Boettler, Randy 314-218-2120 314-298-8565
3783 Rider Trail South 3783 Rider Trail South Earth City, MO 63045 reb@benhurconstruction.com
Ben Hur Construction Spaeth, Britnee 3142182154 3142182155
3783 Rider Trail South St. Louis, MO 63045 bls@benhurconstruction.com
Ben Hur Construction Spaeth, Britnee 3142182154 3142182155
3783 Rider Trail South St. Louis, MO 63045 bls@benhurconstruction.com
Ben Hur Construction Spaeth, Britnee 3142182154 3142182155
3783 Rider Trail South St. Louis, MO 63045 bls@benhurconstruction.com
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
Bumpy's Steel Erection LLC Mitchell, Ashanti 618-274-0105 618-274-1005
327 Missouri 520 East St. Louis, IL 62201 ashantim@bumpyssteel.com
Castle Contracting, LLC Carlson, Brian (314) 421-0042
345 Marshall Ave. Suite 302 Webster Groves, MO 63119 Brian.Carlson@digcastle.com
Castle Contracting, LLC Carlson, Brian (314) 421-0042
345 Marshall Ave. Suite 302 Webster Groves, MO 63119 Brian.Carlson@digcastle.com
Castle Contracting, LLC Carlson, Brian (314) 421-0042
345 Marshall Ave. Suite 302 Webster Groves, MO 63119 Brian.Carlson@digcastle.com
City of St. Louis Poirot, Matt (314) 436-9159
1200 Market Street City Hall Room 301 Saint Louis, MO 63103 PoirotM@stlouis-mo.gov
City of St. Louis - Board of Public Service Mantia, Susan 3145896607
1200 Market St. Louis, MO 63103 MantiaS@stlouis-mo.gov
City of St. Louis - President's Office, Board of Public Service Bothe, Eric 3146418379
1200 Market Street City Hall, Room 301 St. Louis, MO 63103 bothee@stlouis-mo.gov
ConstructConnect Campbell, Lucie 8003642059
3825 Edwards Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209 lucie.campbell@constructconnect.com
ConstructConnect Campbell, Lucie 8003642059
3825 Edwards Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209 lucie.campbell@constructconnect.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Forest Park Forever Nelson, Katie 3145613282
5595 Grand Drive St. Louis, MO 63112 knelson@forstparkforever.org
Gershenson Construction Co., Inc. Wallace, Roxanne 636-938-9595 636-938-9501
2 Truitt Drive Eureka, MO 63025 rwallace@gershenson.com
Ideal Landscape Group White, Rebecca 314-892-9500 314-892-6459
6264 Lemay Ferry Rd. ST LOUIS, MO 63129 white.rebecca@idealandscape.com
Ideal Landscape Group White, Rebecca 314-892-9500 314-892-6459
6264 Lemay Ferry Rd. ST LOUIS, MO 63129 white.rebecca@idealandscape.com
Ideal Landscape Group White, Rebecca 314-892-9500 314-892-6459
6264 Lemay Ferry Rd. ST LOUIS, MO 63129 white.rebecca@idealandscape.com
Interface Construction Corporation Schneider, Doug 314-522-1011
8401 Wabash Ave. Berkeley, MO 63134 dougs@interfaceconstruction.com
Interface Construction Corporation Schneider, Doug 314-522-1011
8401 Wabash Ave. Berkeley, MO 63134 dougs@interfaceconstruction.com
Jackson Building Group Jackson, Ed 314-578-6633 314-822-5419
1015 Grupp Road Suite 31716 St.Louis, MO 63131 cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Kozeny Wagner Kozeny, Christopher 636-296-2012
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 commercialbids@kozenywagner.com
Kozeny-Wagner, Inc Kozeny, Patrick (636) 296-2012 (636) 296-2409
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Mayer Landscaping Inc Grupe, Mike 618-960-2837
3620 High Prairie School Road Belleville, IL 62220 mgrupe@mayerlandscaping.com
MEYER ELECTRIC INC Smith, Wm 314-365-1267
302 N. Columbus Pacific, MO 63069 wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
MEYER ELECTRIC INC Smith, Wm 314-365-1267
302 N. Columbus Pacific, MO 63069 wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Midwest Construction Services & Products Thorne, Cindy 636-337-7290 636-586-7290
13219 State Rd CC DeSoto, MO 63020 crtmwconstruction@yahoo.com
Millstone Weber LLC Stubbs, Bob 636-688-8794 636-949-3129
601 Fountain Lakes Blvd St. Charles, MO 63301 bob.stubbs@millstoneweber.com
NB West Contracting Zimpfer, Justin 314-962-3145
2780 Mary Ave St. Louis, MO 63144 jzimpfer@nbwest.com
RV Wagner, Inc. Inserra, Scott 3148-892-1600 314-892-9496
4712 Green Park Road St Louis, MO 63123 scott@rvwagner.com
Simply Bright Ideas, Inc. Brader, Brian 314-718-1688
20 Spring Time St. Charles, MO 63303 Brian@SimplyBrightIdeas.com
St Louis Bridge Construction Company Boyster, Jeffrey 636-296-3300 636-296-7416
655 Landmark Dr Arnold, MO 63010 JeffB@stlbridge.com
The Blue Book Network Siegmund, Rachel 800-431-2584
800 E. Main Street Jefferson Valley, NY 10535 rsiegmund@mail.thebluebook.com
Thomas Industrial Coatings, Inc. Hamersen, Andy 636-475-3500 636-475-3512
2070 Highway Z Pevely, MO 63070 ahamersen@thomasindcoatings.com
Tulley Steel & Supplies Tarantola, Craig 636-978-0752
906 Lone Star Drive O'Fallon, MO 63366 ljelinek@tulleysteel.com