President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

8657 - 8657 Improvements at Francis Park, St. Louis, Missouri

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
Board of Public Service/Contract Administration Bryant, Helen 314-586-6600 314-622-4028
1200 Market St. Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
City of St. Louis - Board of Public Service Mantia, Susan 3145896607
1200 Market St. Louis, MO 63103 MantiaS@stlouis-mo.gov
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Gershenson Construction Co., Inc. Hibbard, Michele 6365490218
2 Truitt Drive Eureka, MO 63025 mhibbard@gershenson.com
Hankins Construction Brown, Stacy 314-426-7030 314-426-7036
9889 Page St Louis, MO 63132 office@webuildstl.com
Interface Construction Corporation Mosher, Jerry 314-522-1011
8401 Wabash Ave Berkeley, MO 63134 jerrym@interfaceconstruction.com
Jackson Building Group Jackson, Ed 314-578-6633 314-822-5419
1015 Grupp Road Suite 31716 St.Louis, MO 63131 cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Jackson Building Group Jackson, Ed 314-578-6633 314-822-5419
1015 Grupp Road Suite 31716 St.Louis, MO 63131 cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
JOHN KALICAK CONSTRUCTION INC BORDEN, BRENDA 314-652-2355 314-652-2367
4487 HUNT AVE ST LOUIS, MO 63110 KALICAK@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Kozeny-Wagner, Inc Kozeny, Patrick (636) 296-2012 (636) 296-2409
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Lejas Corporation Ringleb, Randy 4807751152 4807751153
6202 S. Maple Avenue Suite 127 Tempe, AZ 85283 rringleb@lejascorp.com
Maxim Construction Veinfurt, Adam 3147725665
3200 South 9th Street Trailer 6 St. Louis, MO 63118 aveinfurt@maximconstruction.net