President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

8644 - 8644 - Realignment and Reconstruction of Taxiway Kilo and Reconstruction of Taxiway Sierra

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
A-Plus Contractors LLC Sanders, Willie 636-498-1790 636-486-2503
917 Weatherstone Drive Saint Charles, MO 63304 a-pluscontractors@outlook.com
ADB Safegate Moore, Leslie 6145738366
977 Gahanna Parkway Columbus, OH 43230 leslie.moore@adbsafegate.com
ADB Safegate Moore, Leslie 6145738366
977 Gahanna Parkway Columbus, OH 43230 leslie.moore@adbsafegate.com
Antigo Construction Inc Reimer, Mark 715-627-2222 715-623-7073
2520 N Clermont St Antigo, WI 54409 mreimer@antigoconstruction.com
Antigo Construction Inc Reimer, Mark 715-627-2222 715-623-7073
2520 N Clermont St Antigo, WI 54409 mreimer@antigoconstruction.com
Antigo Construction Inc Reimer, Mark 715-627-2222 715-623-7073
2520 N Clermont St Antigo, WI 54409 mreimer@antigoconstruction.com
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
Byrne & Jones Phelps, Jacob 3145677997
13940 St. Charles Rock Rd. Bridgeton, MO 63044 jphelps@byrneandjones.com
carter waters Reagan, John 8168770160
2440 West Pennway Kansas City, MO 64108 jreagan@carter-waters.com
Concrete Strategies LLC Orbin, Jimmy 314-568-8760 314-592-2135
2199 innerbelt Business Center Drive St. Louis, MO 63114 orbinj@concretestrategies.com
Eaton Crouse Hinds Weingarden, Mary 8606834386
1200 Kennedy Dr Windsor, CT 06095 maryweingarden@eaton.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Hi-Lite Airfield Services, LLC Haefner, Dennis 315-583-6111 x233 315-583-5807
18249 Hi-Lite Drive PO Box 460 Adams Center, NY 13606-0460 dennish@hi-lite.com
HR Green, Inc. Chamberlain, Eric 636-519-0990 636-519-0996
16020 Swingley Ridge Road Suite. 205 Chesterfield, MO 63017 echamberlain@hrgreen.com
JC Supply & Manufacturing Klemish, Matt 618-594-6450
2510 Franklin St Carlyle, IL 62231 matt2@jcsupply.us
JC Supply & Manufacturing Klemish, Matt 618-594-6450
2510 Franklin St Carlyle, IL 62231 matt2@jcsupply.us
JC Supply & Manufacturing Klemish, Matt 618-594-6450
2510 Franklin St Carlyle, IL 62231 matt2@jcsupply.us
Lambert-St. Louis International Airport Bagwell, Carrie 314-426-8034
PO Box 10212 St. Louis, MO 63145 cebagwell@flystl.com
Lumacurve Airfield Signs Humpage, Liz 800-258-1997
9115 Freeway Dr. Macedonia, OH 44056 liz@lumacurve.com
Lumacurve Airfield Signs Humpage, Liz 800-258-1997
9115 Freeway Dr. Macedonia, OH 44056 liz@lumacurve.com
Millstone Weber LLC Stubbs, Bob 636-688-8794 636-949-3129
601 Fountain Lakes Blvd St. Charles, MO 63301 bob.stubbs@millstoneweber.com
Multi Electric Mfg Kazienko, Frank 773.722.1900 773.722.5694
4223 West Lake Street Chicago, IL 60624 fkazienko@multielectric.com
Multi Electric Mfg Kazienko, Frank 773.722.1900 773.722.5694
4223 West Lake Street Chicago, IL 60624 fkazienko@multielectric.com
Pace Construction Company Finn, Christopher 314-524-7223
1620 Woodson Rd. St. Louis, MO 63114 cfinn@paceconstructionstl.com
Parsons Brinckerhoff Kuchinski, Jennifer 314-206-4210
211 N. Broadway Suite 2800 St Louis, MO 63102 kuchinski@pbworld.com
Premier Demolition Buell, Bill 314-645-5566 314-645-5569
5710 Wise Ave St. Louis, MO 63110 stacey@premierdemolition.com
Sachs Electric Company Schoenberg, Allyson 3147431130 6365328980
1572 Larkin Williams Road Fenton, MO 63026 aschoenberg@sachsco.com
Sachs Electric Company Schoenberg, Allyson 3147431130 6365328980
1572 Larkin Williams Road Fenton, MO 63026 aschoenberg@sachsco.com
Site System Landscaping Ling, Derek 6363227444
2313 Markoe Ave Wentzville, MO 63385 derek@sitesystemstl.com
Southern Illinois Builders Association Schutzenhofer, Shari 618-624-9055 618-624-6065
1468 Greenmount Rd O'Fallon, IL 62269 wbn1@siba-agc.org
TraMar Contracting Inc Simon, Joe 314-541-1239 636-255-0719
3051 Mercantile Ind. Dr. St Charles, MO 63301 jsimon@tramarcontracting.com
XL Contracting, Inc Borton, Elias 6369702710
20 Mid Rivers Trade Ct St Peters, MO 63376 eborton@xlcontracting.com