President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

RFQ - RFQ - Pro Eng Services for Airport Pavement Management Plan Update Lambert

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
Applied Pavement Technology, Inc. Smith, Tracey 775-345-1999
1755 E. Plumb Lane, Suite 264 Reno, NV 89502 tsmith@appliedpavement.com
Board of Public Service/Contract Administration Bryant, Helen 314-586-6600 314-622-4028
1200 Market St. Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Burns & McDonnell Friesz, Renee 314-682-2963
425 S Woods Mill Road Sutie 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017 rkfriesz@burnsmcd.com
EDM incorporated Parker, Vicki 3142315485 3142318167
220 Mansion House Center St. Louis, MO 63102 vicki.parker@edm-inc.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Geotechnology, Inc. Hobbs, Pam 3149977440
11816 Lackland Road Suite 150 St. Louis, MO 63146 p_hobbs@geotechnology.com
Gonzalez Companies, LLC valbert, Benalee 314-961-1888
1750 Brentwood ste 700 st. louis, MO 63144 bvalbert@gonzalezcos.com
Lochmueller Group Shatto, Doug 314-621-3395 314-621-3288
411 N. 10th Street Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63101 dshatto@lochgroup.com
Lochmueller Group, Inc. Smith, Scott 314-621-3395
411 N. 10th Street Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63101 marketing.admin@lochgroup.com
Lochmueller Group, Inc. Smith, Scott 314-621-3395
411 N. 10th Street Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63101 marketing.admin@lochgroup.com