President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

RFQ - RFQ Contributed Capital Project Valuations for City of St. Louis Water Div

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
Black & Veatch Green, Bently 314-402-8359
16305 Swingley Ridge Road Suite 230 Chesterfield, MO 63017 greenb2@bv.com
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Horner & Shifrin Brinkman, Christie 3143358660
401 S. 18th Street St. Louis, MO 63103 cmbrinkman@hornershifrin.com
Lochmueller Group Shatto, Doug 314-621-3395 314-621-3288
411 N. 10th Street Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63101 dshatto@lochgroup.com
Thouvenot Wade & Moerchen Brauer, Craig 314-241-6300
720 Olive St. Suite 200A St. Louis, MO 63103 cbrauer@twm-inc.com
URS Corporation Devoy, Sean 314-743-4140 314-429-0462
1001 Highlands Plaza Drive West Suite 300 St. Louis, MO 63110 sean.devoy@urs.com
Wade Trim Weiland, John 314-669-0038 314-669-0073
500 North Broadway Suite 1340 St. Louis, MO 63102 jweiland@wadetrim.com