President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

RFQ - RFQ Pro Eng and Field Survey Services, Louisiana Calm Streets, TAP-9901(649)

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
ABNA Engineering, Inc. Rowsell, Jonathan 314-454-0222
4140 Lindell Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63139 JROWSELL@ABNACORP.COM
Access Engineering, LLC Dennis, Marie 314-849-8445
11820 Tesson Ferry Rd Ste. 203 Saint Louis, MO 63128 mdennis@acceng.com
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
Civil Design, Inc. Bohler, Tricia 3148635570
1552 South Seventh Street St. Louis, MO 63104 tbohler@civildesigninc.com
Cole & Associates Wilson, Christine 314-984-9887
401 S, 18th Street St. Louis, MO 63103 cwilson@colestl.com
David Mason & Associates, Inc. Patterson, Diane 314-534-1030
800 South Vandeventer Avenue St. Louis, MO 63110 dpatterson@davidmason.com
EDM incorporated Kerckhoff, Chris 314-335-6915 314-231-8167
220 S. 4th Street Suite 300 Saint Louis, MO 63102 chris.kerckhoff@edm-inc.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
George L Crawford & Associates, Inc dba CBB Yanamanamanda, Srinivasa 3148786644
12400 Olive Blvd Ste 430 St. Louis, MO 63141 syanamanamanda@cbbtraffic.com
Geotechnology, Inc. Hobbs, Pam 3149977440
11816 Lackland Road Suite 150 St. Louis, MO 63146 p_hobbs@geotechnology.com
Horner & Shifrin Brinkman, Christie 3143358660
401 S. 18th Street St. Louis, MO 63103 cmbrinkman@hornershifrin.com
KAI Design & Build Glassl, Kristina 314-754-5588 3147545588
2060 Craigshire Road Maryland Heights, MO 63146 klglassl@kai-db.com
Kaskaskia Engineering Group, LLC Boyer, Rebecca 618.233.5877 618.233.5977
208 E Main Street Suite 100 Belleville, IL 62220 bboyer@kaskaskiaeng.com
Kuhlmann design Group, Inc. Kuhlmann, Deanna 314-434-8898
66 Progress Parkway St. Louis, MO 63043 dmk4@kdginc.com
Oates Associates, Inc. Vancil, Cheryl 314.588.8381
720 Olive Suite 700 St. Louis, MO 63101 cheryl.vancil@oatesassociates.com
Planning Design Studio LLC Fehr, Noel 314 241 3600 314 241 3601
727 North First St. - Suite 360 St. Louis, MO 63102 noelfehr@planningdesignstudio.com
Terra Engineering, Ltd. Hutchinson, Chris 314-395-9899 314-432-8630
1804 Borman Circle Dr. St. Louis, MO 63146 chutchinson@terraengineering.com
Terra Engineering, Ltd. Hutchinson, Chris 314-395-9899 314-432-8630
1804 Borman Circle Dr. St. Louis, MO 63146 chutchinson@terraengineering.com
Thompson Civil, LLC Thompson, Lorenzo 314-724-3127
5337 Gladstone Place St. Louis, MO 63121 lorenzo.thompson@tcivil.com
Thouvenot Wade & Moerchen Brauer, Craig 314-241-6300
720 Olive St. Suite 200A St. Louis, MO 63103 cbrauer@twm-inc.com