President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

City of St. Louis BPS Standard Specifications, Contract Form

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
ABNA Luer, Jon 314-454-0222 x1109
4140 Lindell Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63108 jluer@abnacorp.com
ABNA Luer, Jon 314-454-0222 x1109
4140 Lindell Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63108 jluer@abnacorp.com
ABNA Luer, Jon 314-454-0222 x1109
4140 Lindell Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63108 jluer@abnacorp.com
Access Engineering, LLC Early, William 314-849-8445
11820 Tesson Ferry Road Saint Louis, MO 63128 bearly@acceng.com
acme erectors, inc. erbes, bryant 3146904521 3147351630
9511 watson industrial park saint louis, MO 63126 bryante@acmeerectors.com
Alpha Fence Systems Credeur, Jason 3148922500
7 Governor Drive St. Charles, MO 63301 jcredeur@fencestl.com
Alta Planning+Design Wojciechowski, Paul 314-952-8570
16939 Westridge Oaks Drive Wildwood, MO 63040 paulw@altaplanning.com
B and W Concrete Haverstick, James 636-4583500
17418 Manchester Road Wildwood, MO 63038 steve@bandwconcrete.com
Ben Hur Construction Spaeth, Britnee 3142182154 3142182155
3783 Rider Trail South St. Louis, MO 63045 bls@benhurconstruction.com
Ben Hur Construction Spaeth, Britnee 3142182154 3142182155
3783 Rider Trail South St. Louis, MO 63045 bls@benhurconstruction.com
BFW Contractors NANCE, RICKY 3143230174
2824 SHENANDOAH AVE SAINT LOUIS, MO 63104 rnance31@gmail.com
BFW Contractors Morris, Kortney 3149220090
61117 Minerva Ave. St. Louis, MO 63103 kortney_morris89@yahoo.com
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
Board of Public Service Franz, Kenneth 314-773-4769
1200 Market Room 301, City Hall St Louis, MO 63103 FranzK@stlouis-mo.gov
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
Board of Public Service Alvey, Theresa 314-589-6616
1200 Market St. Room 325 St. Louis, MO 63103 alveyt@stlouis-mo.gov
Byrne & Jones Construction Goggins, Brian 314-567-7997 314-567-1828
11745 R. Lackland St. Louis, MO 61346 bids@byrneandjones.com
Caldwell Contracting Company Caldwell, Gary 314-894-8660 314-894-5954
5503 Windford Drive St. Louis, MO 63129 cccvip@aol.com
CDG Engineers Genz, Brandt 314
1 Campbell Plaza St. Louis, MO 63139 bgenz@cdgengineers.com
CH2MHILL Yates, Dave 314-335-3048
300 Hunter Ave Ste 305 St. Louis, MO 63124 dave.yates@ch2m.com
City of Saint Louis Water Division Kuelker, Mark 314-633-9026
4600 McRee Ave. Saint Louis, MO 63110 mkuelker@stlwater.com
City of Saint Louis Water Division Kuelker, Mark 314-633-9026
4600 McRee Ave. Saint Louis, MO 63110 mkuelker@stlwater.com
City of Saint Louis Water Division Kuelker, Mark 314-633-9026
4600 McRee Ave. Saint Louis, MO 63110 mkuelker@stlwater.com
City of St. Louis bachmann, roy 314-589-6634
1200 market st. louis, MO 63103 bachmanr@stlouis-mo.gov
City of St. Louis - President's Office, Board of Public Service Bothe, Eric 3146418379
1200 Market Street City Hall, Room 301 St. Louis, MO 63103 bothee@stlouis-mo.gov
City of St. Louis - President's Office, Board of Public Service Bothe, Eric 3146418379
1200 Market Street City Hall, Room 301 St. Louis, MO 63103 bothee@stlouis-mo.gov
City Of St.Louis Brown, Brenna 3146968270 ex29
1907 s Kingshighway Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63110 brownbr@stlouis-mo.gov
Civil Design, Inc. Andert, Sara 314-880-4421
1552 South 7th Street St. Louis, MO 63104 sandert@civildesigninc.com
Civil Design, Inc. Bohler, Tricia 3148635570
1552 South Seventh Street St. Louis, MO 63104 tbohler@civildesigninc.com
Civil Design, Inc. Andert, Sara 314-880-4421
1552 South 7th Street St. Louis, MO 63104 sandert@civildesigninc.com
Civil Engineering Design Consultants Wall, Ginger 314-729-1400
11402 Gravois Rd St. Louis, MO 63126 gwall@cedc.net
Civil Engineering Design Consultants Wall, Ginger 314-729-1400
11402 Gravois Rd St. Louis, MO 63126 gwall@cedc.net
Cochran Dunagan, Brad 314-842-4033
737 Rudder Road Fenton, MO 63026 bdunagan@cochraneng.com
Cole & Associates Ball, Brandi 314-285-5750
401 S. 18th Street Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63103 bball@colestl.com
Consulting Engineer Eppert, Franklin 314-602-9300
8 lenox place st. louis, MO 63108 feppert@earthlink.net
Crawford Bunte Brammeier Dolde, Michael 314-878-6644 314-878-5876
1830 Craig Park CT Suite 209 Saint Louis, MO 63146 mdolde@cbbtraffic.com
crogers@arcturis.com Rogers, Chrissy 3142067157
720 Olive St. Louis, MO 63101 crogers@arcturis.com
David Mason and Associates, Inc. Stayduhar, Paul 3145341030
800 S. Vandeventer Ave. St. Louis, MO 63110 pstayduhar@davidmason.com
EDM Incorporated Skasick, Steve 314-231-5485
220 Mansion House Center St. Louis, MO 63102 steve.skasick@edm-inc.com
EDSI Owens, Garth 636-537-5585
16141 Swingley Ridge Rd suite 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017 go@engdesignsource.com
EFK Moen Dintelman, Shelley 314-394-3100
13523 Barrett Parkway Dr. Suite 250 St. Louis, MO 63021 sdintelman@efkmoen.com
Engine House No. 1 PC Danna, Susan 314-772-7700
2411 McNair Ave. St. Louis, MO 63104 susanmdanna@gmail.com
Engineering Design Source, Inc. Hock, John 636-537-5585
16141 Swingley Ridge Road Suite 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017 JH@EngDesignSource.com
Engineering Design Source, Inc. Hock, John 636-537-5585
16141 Swingley Ridge Road Suite 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017 JH@EngDesignSource.com
Engineering Design Source, Inc. Epperly, Caroline 636-537-5585
16141 Swingley Ridge Rd Suite 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017 ce@engdesignsource.com
Farnsworth Group Johnson, Emily 314-962-7900
20 Allen Ave Ste. 200 St. Louis, MO 63119 ejohnson@f-w.com
Farnsworth Group Johnson, Emily 314-962-7900
20 Allen Ave Ste. 200 St. Louis, MO 63119 ejohnson@f-w.com
fgm architects, inc. mandell, joshua 314.439.1617
10 s. broadway suite 1150 st. louis, MO 63102 joshuam@fgmarchitects.com
Forest Park Forever Lenczycki, David 314-561-3444 314-367-7622
5595 Grand Drive in Forest Park St. Louis, MO 63112 dlenczycki@forestparkforever.org
Fred M Luth & Sons Inc Karsten, Thomas 314 771 3892
4516 McRee St Louis, MO 63110 tkarsten@fredmluth.com
Fred M Luth & Sons Inc Luth, William 314-771-3892
4516 McRee Ave St. Louis, MO 63110 estimating@fredmluth.com
Fred Weber Inc. Ax, Michael 314 344-0070
2320 Creve Coeur Mill Road Maryland Heights, MO 63043 mjax@fredweberinc.com
Geissler Roofing Lucas, Davonna 618-277-7727 ?
612 S. Third Street Belleville, IL 62220 dlucas@geisslerroofing.com
Gershenson Construction Co Inc Van Norman, Jackie 636-938-9595 636-938-9501
2 Truitt Dr Eureka, MO 63025 jvannorman@gershenson.com
HDR Engineering Ecker, Michael 314-425-8309 314-425-8301
326 S. 21st Suite 400 St. Louis, MO 63103 Michael.Ecker@hdrinc.com
Hof Construction, Inc. Hof, Fred 3146452200
3137 Jamieson Ave St. Louis, MO 63139 fred.hof@hofconstruction.com
HOK Ohle, Michelle 3147544110
211 N Broadway Suite 700 St Louis, MO 63102 michelle.ohle@hok.com
Horner & Shifrin Miller, Michelle 314-335-8648 314-531-6966
5200 Oakland Avenue St. Louis, MO 63110 mmmiller@hornershifrin.com
Horner & Shifrin Inc Banashek, Michael 314-531-4321 314-531-6966
401 S. 18th Street Suite 400 St Louis, MO 63103 mbanashek@hornershifrin.com
ICS Construction Services, Ltd. Marlo, Tony 314-534-6664 314-534-6663
2930 Market Street Saint Louis, MO 63103 tmarlo@ics-stl.com
Integra, Inc. Reed, Dyamond 636-946-3000
3071 Mercantile Industrial Dr St. Charles, MO 63301 dyamond@iccstlmo.com
Jackson Building Group Jackson, Ed 314-578-6633 314-822-5419
1015 Grupp Road Suite 31716 St.Louis, MO 63131 cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Juneau Associates, Inc. P.C. Baudendistel, William 314-241-4444
330 North Fourth Street Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63102 billb@jaipc.com
KCI Construction Cline, Justin 314-200-6472
10315 Lake Bluff Dr. St. Louis, MO 63123 jcline@kciconstruction.com
Kowelman Engineering, Inc Kowelman, Dennice 314-241-2601 314-436-9241
710 North Second St Ste 520S st. louis, MO 63102 dkowelman@kowelman.com
Kowelman Engineering, Inc Kowelman, Dennice 314-241-2601 314-436-9241
710 North Second St Ste 520S st. louis, MO 63102 dkowelman@kowelman.com
Kozeny Wagner Kozeny, Christopher 636-296-2012
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 commercialbids@kozenywagner.com
Kozeny-Wagner, Inc. Kozeny, Chris 636-296-2012
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 civilbids@kozenywagner.com
Kozeny-Wagner, Inc. Kilian, Sean 6362962012 6362962409
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 skilian@kozenywagner.com
L. Keeley Construction Biderman, Brad 6183379494
2901 Falling Springs Road Sauget, IL 62206 bbiderman@lkeeley.com
L. Keeley Construction Biderman, Brad 6183379494
2901 Falling Springs Road Sauget, IL 62206 bbiderman@lkeeley.com
L. Keeley Construction Biderman, Brad 6183379494
2901 Falling Springs Road Sauget, IL 62206 bbiderman@lkeeley.com
Lochmueller Group King, Tyson 6362194084
411 North 10th Street St. Louis, MO 63101 tking@lochgroup.com
Lochmueller Group King, Tyson 6362194084
411 North 10th Street St. Louis, MO 63101 tking@lochgroup.com
M3 Engineering Group, PC Eshelman, Marc 3144223441 3145889442
911 Washington Avenue Suite 620 St. Louis, MO 63101 marc.eshelman@m3eg.com
Oates Associates Niesen, Benjamin 314-588-8381
720 Olive Ste 700 St. Louis, MO 63101 ben.niesen@oatesassociates.com
Oates Associates Gates, Kevin 314-588-8381
720 Olive Suite 1660 St. Louis, MO 63101 kevin.gates@oatesassociates.com
ORF CONSTRUCTION Hicks, Dustin 314.298.0770
4317 Bridgeton Industrial Drive Bridgeton, MO 63044 dustinh@orfconstruction.com
Overhead Door of St Louis Nagy, Brian 314-781-5200
12046 Lackland st louis, MO 63146 brian.nagy@dhpace.com
Raineri Construction Raineri, Tony 314-667-5913
1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139 Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Ralph Eglin Wafer, AIA Wafer, Ralph 314 241=0762
The Shell Building, #311 1221 Locust Street St. Louis, MO 63103 ralph@ralpheglinwafer.com
Saint Louis Development Corporation Waldman, Katie 3146573747 3146137011
1520 Market Street Suite 2000 Saint Louis, MO 63103 waldmank@stlouis-mo.gov
sbc contracting Inc Stika, Annie 314-832-1422 314-832-8103
6800 Langley saint louis, MO 63123 miketwoodling@gmail.com
Seven Tumblin-rucker, Ramona 3143244880
3718 Paradise Circle Florissant, MO 63034 rtr6463@yahoo.com
Shannon & Wilson, Inc. Cherry, Glen 314-564-8106 314-699-9661
2043 Westport Center Drive Saint Louis, MO 63146 gtc@shanwil.com
Southern Illinois Builders Association Schutzenhofer, Shari 618-624-9055 618-624-6065
1468 Greenmount Rd O'Fallon, IL 62269 wbn1@siba-agc.org
Stock & Associates DeRousse, James 636-530-9100
257 Chesterfield Business Parkway Chesterfield, MO 63005 james.derousse@stockassoc.com
Supplied Industrial Solutions Yanics, Bob 618-452-8151
1300 West Third Street Suite 2E Granite City, IL 62040 byanics@suppliedindustrial.com
SWT Design Snovelle, Zach 314-644-5700
7722 Big Bend Blvd. Saint Louis, MO 63119 zachs@swtdesign.com
SWT Design Naucas, Mikey 314-644-5700
7722 Big Bend Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63119 mikeyn@swtdesign.com
The Hicor Group Minor, Jerry 314-773-7200 ext.124
3207 Washington Avenue St. Louis, MO 63103 jminor@hicorgroup.com
The Hicor Group Minor, Jerry 314-773-7200 ext.124
3207 Washington Avenue St. Louis, MO 63103 jminor@hicorgroup.com
The i5Group LLC Ibendahl, Stephen 3142653178
3922 Cleveland St. Louis, MO 63110 Stephen.ibendahl@thei5group.com
Thompson Civil, LLC Thompson, Lorenzo 314-724-3127
7017 Glenmore Ave St. Louis, MO 63101 thompsoncivil@yahoo.com
Traffic Consultant - CBB Fuesting, Erika 314-878-6644
1830 Craig Park Court St. Louis, MO 63146 efuesting@CBBTRAFFIC.COM
TranSystems Zimmermann, John 816-329-8600
2400 Pershing Suite 400 KC, MO 64108 jwzimmermann@transystems.com
transystems corporation smith, francis 3142966773
707 north second street st louis, MO 63102 fasmith@transystems.com
Vee - Jay Cement contrg. co. inc. Ernst, Bill 351-3366 351-5468
8053 chivvis st. louis, MO 63123 bille@veejaycement.com
Vee - Jay Cement contrg. co. inc. Ernst, Bill 351-3366 351-5468
8053 chivvis st. louis, MO 63123 bille@veejaycement.com
Vee-Jay Cement Contracting Co. Inc. Zeveski, Pam (314) 351-3366 (314) 351-5468
8053 Chivvis Drive St. Louis, MO 63123 pamz@veejaycement.com
XL Contracting, Inc Borton, Elias 6369702710
20 Mid Rivers Trade Ct St Peters, MO 63376 eborton@xlcontracting.com