President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

8638 - 8638 - North Riverfront Park Improvements, St. Louis, MO

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
A.C.A Grounds Management, LLC Adams, Cedric 314 653 8850 314 653 8994
5305 Trailview Drive Florissant, MO 63033 acagrounds@gmail.com
AAIC, Inc. Morris, Chad 3145881333
710 N. Second St. Ste. 520 St. Louis, MO 63102 chadmorris@aaicinc.com
AAIC, Inc. Morris, Chad 3145881333
710 N. Second St. Ste. 520 St. Louis, MO 63102 chadmorris@aaicinc.com
AAIC, Inc. Morris, Chad 3145881333
710 N. Second St. Ste. 520 St. Louis, MO 63102 chadmorris@aaicinc.com
AAIC, Inc. Morris, Chad 3145881333
710 N. Second St. Ste. 520 St. Louis, MO 63102 chadmorris@aaicinc.com
Anderson & Sons Contracting LLC Anderson, Deon 3146254848 6363870360
1012 Briley St. St. Peters, MO 63376 andersonsc2009@gmail.com
Ben Hur Construction Boettler, Randy 314-218-2120 314-298-8565
3783 Rider Trail South 3783 Rider Trail South Earth City, MO 63045 reb@benhurconstruction.com
Ben Hur Construction Spaeth, Britnee 3142182154 3142182155
3783 Rider Trail South St. Louis, MO 63045 bls@benhurconstruction.com
Ben Hur Construction Spaeth, Britnee 3142182154 3142182155
3783 Rider Trail South St. Louis, MO 63045 bls@benhurconstruction.com
Ben Hur Construction Spaeth, Britnee 3142182154 3142182155
3783 Rider Trail South St. Louis, MO 63045 bls@benhurconstruction.com
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
Board of Public Service Franz, Kenneth 314-773-4769
1200 Market Room 301, City Hall St Louis, MO 63103 FranzK@stlouis-mo.gov
City Of St. Louis - BPS Huelman, Tom 3146223535
301 City Hall 1200 Market St. Louis, MO 63103 huelmant@stlouis-mo.gov
City of St. Louis - President's Office, Board of Public Service Bothe, Eric 3146418379
1200 Market Street City Hall, Room 301 St. Louis, MO 63103 bothee@stlouis-mo.gov
ConstructConnect Campbell, Lucie 8003642059
3825 Edwards Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209 lucie.campbell@constructconnect.com
ConstructConnect Campbell, Lucie 8003642059
3825 Edwards Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209 lucie.campbell@constructconnect.com
David Mason & Associates, Inc. Patterson, Diane 314-534-1030
800 South Vandeventer Avenue St. Louis, MO 63110 dpatterson@davidmason.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Ideal Landscape Group White, Rebecca 314-892-9500 314-892-6459
6264 Lemay Ferry Rd. ST LOUIS, MO 63129 white.rebecca@idealandscape.com
Interface Construction Corporation Schneider, Doug 314-522-1011
8401 Wabash Ave. Berkeley, MO 63134 dougs@interfaceconstruction.com
KCI Construction Huster, Tom 314-200-6473 314-894-7418
10315 Lake Bluff Drive St. Louis, MO 63123 tomhuster@kciconstruction.com
Kozeny Wagner Kozeny, Christopher 636-296-2012
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 commercialbids@kozenywagner.com
Kozeny-Wagner, Inc Kozeny, Patrick (636) 296-2012 (636) 296-2409
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
MEYER ELECTRIC INC Smith, Wm 314-365-1267
302 N. Columbus Pacific, MO 63069 wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
MEYER ELECTRIC INC Smith, Wm 314-365-1267
302 N. Columbus Pacific, MO 63069 wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
MEYER ELECTRIC INC Smith, Wm 314-365-1267
302 N. Columbus Pacific, MO 63069 wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
MEYER ELECTRIC INC Smith, Wm 314-365-1267
302 N. Columbus Pacific, MO 63069 wmralphsmith@yahoo.com
Midwest Construction Services & Products Thorne, Cindy 636-337-7290 636-586-7290
13219 State Rd CC DeSoto, MO 63020 crtmwconstruction@yahoo.com
Midwest Construction Services & Products Thorne, Cindy 636-337-7290 636-586-7290
13219 State Rd CC DeSoto, MO 63020 crtmwconstruction@yahoo.com
RV Wagner, Inc. Inserra, Scott 3148-892-1600 314-892-9496
4712 Green Park Road St Louis, MO 63123 scott@rvwagner.com
Samuel Roll Form Group Snow, Ashley 904287800 9045297757
945 Center St Green Cove Springs, FL 32043 ashley.snow@pilingproducts.com
Samuel Roll Form Group Snow, Ashley 904287800 9045297757
945 Center St Green Cove Springs, FL 32043 ashley.snow@pilingproducts.com
SBC Stika Brothers Contracting Grumke, Mark 314-779-8448
PO Box 220281 Saint Louis, MO 63122 grumkegc@gmail.com
Supplied Industrial Solutions Yanics, Bob 618-452-8151
1300 West Third Street Suite 2E Granite City, IL 62040 byanics@suppliedindustrial.com
Vazquez Commercial Contracting, LLC Tottleben, Daniel (816) 541-2676 (816) 569-6154
3303 Gillham Road Kansas City, MO 64109 dant@vazquezcc.com