President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

8645 - 8645 - Terminal 1 Baggage Claim Dr to Ticketing Dr Staircase at Lambert Airport

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Jackson Building Group Jackson, Ed 314-578-6633 314-822-5419
1015 Grupp Road Suite 31716 St.Louis, MO 63131 cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Kozeny-Wagner, Inc Kozeny, Patrick (636) 296-2012 (636) 296-2409
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Kozeny-Wagner, Inc Kozeny, Patrick (636) 296-2012 (636) 296-2409
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Lejas Corporation Ringleb, Randy 4807751152 4807751153
6202 S. Maple Avenue Suite 127 Tempe, AZ 85283 rringleb@lejascorp.com
Lejas Corporation Ringleb, Randy 4807751152 4807751153
6202 S. Maple Avenue Suite 127 Tempe, AZ 85283 rringleb@lejascorp.com
Lejas Corporation Ringleb, Randy 4807751152 4807751153
6202 S. Maple Avenue Suite 127 Tempe, AZ 85283 rringleb@lejascorp.com
RJP Electric Mantia, Gus 314-781-2400
3608 S. Big Bend Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63143 gmantia@rjpelectric.com
Southern Illinois Builders Association Schutzenhofer, Shari 618-624-9055 618-624-6065
1468 Greenmount Rd O'Fallon, IL 62269 wbn1@siba-agc.org
Tarlton Corporation Mullen, Debbie 314-633-3300 314-647-6038
5500 West Park St. Louis, MO 63110 DKMullen@tarltoncorp.com
Tarlton Corporation Mullen, Debbie 314-633-3300 314-647-6038
5500 West Park St. Louis, MO 63110 DKMullen@tarltoncorp.com
Tarlton Corporation Mullen, Debbie 314-633-3300 314-647-6038
5500 West Park St. Louis, MO 63110 DKMullen@tarltoncorp.com