President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

8643 - 8643 - Ceiling & Air Curtain at Door 27 T-1 Apron under C Concourse at Airport

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
Aschinger Electric Company Bolte, Greg 636-343-1211 636-343-9658
877 Horan Drive Fenton, MO 63026 gbolte@aschinger.com
Aschinger Electric Company Bolte, Greg 636-343-1211 636-343-9658
877 Horan Drive Fenton, MO 63026 gbolte@aschinger.com
Ben Hur Construction Spaeth, Britnee 3142182154 3142182155
3783 Rider Trail South St. Louis, MO 63045 bls@benhurconstruction.com
Ben Hur Construction Spaeth, Britnee 3142182154 3142182155
3783 Rider Trail South St. Louis, MO 63045 bls@benhurconstruction.com
Ben Hur Construction Spaeth, Britnee 3142182154 3142182155
3783 Rider Trail South St. Louis, MO 63045 bls@benhurconstruction.com
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Jackson Building Group Jackson, Ed 314-578-6633 314-822-5419
1015 Grupp Road Suite 31716 St.Louis, MO 63131 cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Kozeny Wagner Kozeny, Christopher 636-296-2012
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 commercialbids@kozenywagner.com
Lambert-St. Louis International Airport Bagwell, Carrie 314-426-8034
PO Box 10212 St. Louis, MO 63145 cebagwell@flystl.com
Liberty Electric Uhle, Dan 6363792055
6 West Industrial Dr. O'Fallon, MO 63366 duhle@libertyelectric.us
RJP Electric Mantia, Gus 314-781-2400
3608 S. Big Bend Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63143 gmantia@rjpelectric.com
Southern Illinois Builders Association Schutzenhofer, Shari 618-624-9055 618-624-6065
1468 Greenmount Rd O'Fallon, IL 62269 wbn1@siba-agc.org