President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

RFQ - RFQ for Airport Traffic Management Enhancement Project, CMAQ-9901(644), St. Louis, MO

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
ABNA Luer, Jon 314-454-0222 x1109
4140 Lindell Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63108 jluer@abnacorp.com
Access Engineering, LLC Dennis, Marie 314-849-8445
11820 Tesson Ferry Rd Ste. 203 Saint Louis, MO 63128 mdennis@acceng.com
Access Engineering, LLC Dennis, Marie 314-849-8445
11820 Tesson Ferry Rd Ste. 203 Saint Louis, MO 63128 mdennis@acceng.com
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company Inc. Billingsly, Linda 314 682 1589 314 682 1600
425 S Woods Mill Road Suite 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017 lbillingsly@burnsmcd.com
CDG Engineers Adams, Lucy 314-446-3512
One Campbell Plaza St. Louis, MO 63139 adams@cdgengineers.com
CDG Engineers, Inc. Smith, Glenn 314-446-3535 314-781-9075
One Campbell Plaza 59th and Arsenal St. Louis, MO 63139 gsmith@cdgengineers.com
CH2M Nittler, Tim 3143353034
300 Hunter Ave Suite 305 St. Louis, MO 63124 tim.nittler@ch2m.com
Custom Engineering Davis, Joe 314-366-3360 314-366-3370
304 N. Broadway, 201-B St Louis, MO 63102 jtdavis@customengr.com
Engineering Design Source, Inc. Epperly, Caroline 636-537-5585
16141 Swingley Ridge Rd Suite 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017 ce@engdesignsource.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
exp McAllister, Teara 3146574501 3146574510
600 Washington Ave Suite 1700 St. Louis, MO 63101 teara.mcallister@exp.com
Frontenac Engineering Group, Inc Wilkinson, Kathy 314-644-2200
2725 Sutton St. Louis, MO 63143 kathyw@fe-stl.com
GBA Schaefer, Kelly 6363855639
16305 Swingley Ridge Road Suite 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017 kschaefer@gbateam.com
George L Crawford & Associates, Inc dba CBB Yanamanamanda, Srinivasa 3148786644
12400 Olive Blvd Ste 430 St. Louis, MO 63141 syanamanamanda@cbbtraffic.com
Hanson Professional Services Inc. Kropp, Debbie 314-770-0467, x 116 314-770-0428
13801 Riverport Drive Suite 300 Maryland Heights, MO 63043 dkropp@hanson-inc.com
HDR, Inc. Terrell, Robyn 3144258300 3144258301
401 South 18th Street Suite 300 St. Louis, MO 63103 robyn.terrell@hdrinc.com
Horner & Shifrin Brinkman, Christie 3143358660
401 S. 18th Street St. Louis, MO 63103 cmbrinkman@hornershifrin.com
Horner & Shifrin Brinkman, Christie 3143358660
401 S. 18th Street St. Louis, MO 63103 cmbrinkman@hornershifrin.com
HR Green Inc. Dohrmann, Jason 6368124209
16020 Swingley Ridge Road Suite 205 Chesterfield, MO 63017 jdohrmann@hrgreen.com
HR Green, Inc. Chamberlain, Eric 636-519-0990 636-519-0996
16020 Swingley Ridge Road Suite. 205 Chesterfield, MO 63017 echamberlain@hrgreen.com
Lochmueller Group Lintker, Janet 618-667-1406 618-667-1401
1928 SrA Bradley R. Smith Drive Troy, IL 62294 jlintker@lochgroup.com
Oates Associates, Inc. Vancil, Cheryl 314.588.8381
720 Olive Suite 700 St. Louis, MO 63101 cheryl.vancil@oatesassociates.com
Ross & Baruzzini, Inc. Abernathy, Tracy 314.918.8383
6 South Old Orchard St. Louis, MO 63119 tabernathy@rossbar.com
Thouvenot Wade & Moerchen Brauer, Craig 314-241-6300
720 Olive St. Suite 200A St. Louis, MO 63103 cbrauer@twm-inc.com