President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

RFQ - RFQ Design of Tower Grove Park Neighborhood Access Enhancements TAP-5670(604)

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
ABNA Luer, Jon 314-454-0222 x1109
4140 Lindell Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63108 jluer@abnacorp.com
Access Engineering, LLC Newbern, Kristyn 314-849-8445
11820 Tesson Ferry Road Suite 203 Saint Louis, MO 63128 knewbern@acceng.com
Alta Planning+Design Wojciechowski, Paul 314-952-8570
16939 Westridge Oaks Drive Wildwood, MO 63040 paulw@altaplanning.com
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
CDG Engineers Adams, Lucy 314-446-3512
One Campbell Plaza St. Louis, MO 63139 adams@cdgengineers.com
Civil Design, Inc. Bohler, Tricia 3148635570
1552 South Seventh Street St. Louis, MO 63104 tbohler@civildesigninc.com
EDM incorporated Kerckhoff, Chris 314-335-6915 314-231-8167
220 S. 4th Street Suite 300 Saint Louis, MO 63102 chris.kerckhoff@edm-inc.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
exp McAllister, Teara 3146574501 3146574510
600 Washington Ave Suite 1700 St. Louis, MO 63101 teara.mcallister@exp.com
Geotechnology, Inc. Hobbs, Pam 3149977440
11816 Lackland Road Suite 150 St. Louis, MO 63146 p_hobbs@geotechnology.com
Horner & Shifrin Dickerson, Courtney 314-335-8604
401 S. 18th Street St. Louis, MO 63103 crdickerson@hornershifrin.com
Kuhlmann design Group, Inc. Kuhlmann, Deanna 314-434-8898
66 Progress Parkway St. Louis, MO 63043 dmk4@kdginc.com
Kuhlmann design Group, Inc. Kuhlmann, Deanna 314-434-8898
66 Progress Parkway St. Louis, MO 63043 dmk4@kdginc.com
Lochmueller Group, Inc. Smith, Scott 314-621-3395
411 N. 10th Street Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63101 marketing.admin@lochgroup.com
Oates Associates, Inc. Vancil, Cheryl 314.588.8381
720 Olive Suite 700 St. Louis, MO 63101 cheryl.vancil@oatesassociates.com
patterhn ives, llc Ives, Anna 3148330301
7751 Carondelet Ave Suite 500 Saint Louis, MO 63105 aives@patterhn-ives.com
Planning Design Studio LLC Fehr, Noel 314 241 3600 314 241 3601
727 North First St. - Suite 360 St. Louis, MO 63102 noelfehr@planningdesignstudio.com
PSI USA Chambliss, Greg 314.432.8073
8669 Olive Boulevard St. Louis, MO 63132 greg.chambliss@psiusa.com
SC Engineering, LLC dba Cochran Christensen, David 314-842-4033
737 Rudder Road Fenton, MO 63026 david@cochraneng.com
Shannon & Wilson, Inc. Cherry, Glen 314-564-8106 314-699-9661
2043 Westport Center Drive Saint Louis, MO 63146 gtc@shanwil.com
Structural Engineering Practice, LLC Chukwuanu, Kingsley (314) 839-8162
2109 Morning Mist Court St. Louis, MO 63033 kingsfec@yahoo.com
Terracon Consultants, Inc. Billingsly, Linda 314-569-9366 314-692-8810
11600 Lilburn Park Road St. Louis, MO 63146 Linda.Billingsly@terracon.com
Thompson Civil, LLC Thompson, Lorenzo 314-724-3127
5337 Gladstone Place St. Louis, MO 63121 lorenzo.thompson@tcivil.com
Thouvenot Wade & Moerchen Brauer, Craig 314-241-6300
720 Olive St. Suite 200A St. Louis, MO 63103 cbrauer@twm-inc.com
Tsquared Traffic & Transportation Falkenrath, Carrie 314.375.3748
226 CENTRAL AVE St. Louis, MO 63119 carrie@tsquaredtt.com