President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

RFQ - RFQ MLK Dr Lighting and Signal Interconnect Phase III, Federal Project STP-9901(643)

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
ABNA Engineering, Inc. Bah, Abdulai 314-454-0222
4140 Lindell Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63108 abah@abnacorp.com
Access Engineering, LLC Dennis, Marie 314-849-8445
11820 Tesson Ferry Rd Ste. 203 Saint Louis, MO 63128 mdennis@acceng.com
BRiC Partnership, LLC Garlock, Jeanne 3147255889 3147255889
343 S. Kirkwood Road Suite 204 Kirkwood, MO 63122 jgarlock@bricpartnership.com
Civil Design, Inc. Bohler, Tricia 3148635570
1552 South Seventh Street St. Louis, MO 63104 tbohler@civildesigninc.com
Custom Engineering Davis, Joe 314-366-3360 314-366-3370
304 N. Broadway, 201-B St Louis, MO 63102 jtdavis@customengr.com
EFK Moen, LLC Ohlendorf, Stefanie 3143943155
13523 Barrett Parkway Suite 250 St. Louis, MO 63021 sohlendorf@efkmoen.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Geotechnology, Inc. Hobbs, Pam 3149977440
11816 Lackland Road Suite 150 St. Louis, MO 63146 p_hobbs@geotechnology.com
HDR, Inc. Evans, Kyle 314-425-8312
401 South 18th Street, Suite 300 St. Louis, MO 63103 j.kyle.evans@hdrinc.com
HDR, Inc. Evans, Kyle 314-425-8312
401 South 18th Street, Suite 300 St. Louis, MO 63103 j.kyle.evans@hdrinc.com
Sitton Construction & Energy Solutions Sitton, Doug 3144125677
10805 Sunset Hills Drive, Suite 300 St. Louis, MO 63127 dsitton@sittoncg.com
Terra Engineering, Ltd. Hutchinson, Chris 314-395-9899 314-432-8630
1804 Borman Circle Dr. St. Louis, MO 63146 chutchinson@terraengineering.com
Thouvenot Wade & Moerchen Brauer, Craig 314-241-6300
720 Olive St. Suite 200A St. Louis, MO 63103 cbrauer@twm-inc.com
Webb Engineering Services, Inc. webb, george 314-588-0600 314-588-0604
1400 South Third Street St. Louis, MO 63104 gwebb@webb-engineering.com
Webb Engineering Services, Inc. webb, george 314-588-0600 314-588-0604
1400 South Third Street St. Louis, MO 63104 gwebb@webb-engineering.com