President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

8635 - 8635 - Hyde Park and Fairground Park ADA Upgrades to Comfort Stations

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
Anderson & Sons Contracting LLC Anderson, Deon 3146254848 6363870360
1012 Briley St. St. Peters, MO 63376 andersonsc2009@gmail.com
Anderson & Sons Contracting LLC Anderson, Deon 3146254848 6363870360
1012 Briley St. St. Peters, MO 63376 andersonsc2009@gmail.com
Ben Hur Construction Spaeth, Britnee 3142182154 3142182155
3783 Rider Trail South St. Louis, MO 63045 bls@benhurconstruction.com
Ben Hur Construction Spaeth, Britnee 3142182154 3142182155
3783 Rider Trail South St. Louis, MO 63045 bls@benhurconstruction.com
Ben Hur Construction Spaeth, Britnee 3142182154 3142182155
3783 Rider Trail South St. Louis, MO 63045 bls@benhurconstruction.com
Ben Hur Construction Spaeth, Britnee 3142182154 3142182155
3783 Rider Trail South St. Louis, MO 63045 bls@benhurconstruction.com
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
City of St. Louis - President's Office, Board of Public Service Bothe, Eric 3146418379
1200 Market Street City Hall, Room 301 St. Louis, MO 63103 bothee@stlouis-mo.gov
ConstructConnect Campbell, Lucie 8003642059
3825 Edwards Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209 lucie.campbell@constructconnect.com
ConstructConnect Campbell, Lucie 8003642059
3825 Edwards Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209 lucie.campbell@constructconnect.com
ConstructConnect Campbell, Lucie 8003642059
3825 Edwards Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209 lucie.campbell@constructconnect.com
ConstructConnect Campbell, Lucie 8003642059
3825 Edwards Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209 lucie.campbell@constructconnect.com
Cross Rhodes Reprographics, INc Meyer, Abby 314-687-0087
1712 Macklind Ave St Louis, MO 63110 repro@x-rhodes.com
Dodge Data & Analytics Jaime, Amber 8173752950
4300 Beltway Pl Suite 180 Arlington, TX 76018 amber.jaime@construction.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Hof Construction, Inc. Hof, Fred 3146452200
3137 Jamieson Ave St. Louis, MO 63139 fred.hof@hofconstruction.com
Interface Construction Corporation Schneider, Doug 314-522-1011
8401 Wabash Ave. Berkeley, MO 63134 dougs@interfaceconstruction.com
Interface Construction Corporation Schneider, Doug 314-522-1011
8401 Wabash Ave. Berkeley, MO 63134 dougs@interfaceconstruction.com
Jackson Building Group Jackson, Ed 314-578-6633 314-822-5419
1015 Grupp Road Suite 31716 St.Louis, MO 63131 cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
JOHN KALICAK CONSTRUCTION INC BORDEN, BRENDA 314-652-2355 314-652-2367
4487 HUNT AVE ST LOUIS, MO 63110 KALICAK@SBCGLOBAL.NET
JOHN KALICAK CONSTRUCTION INC BORDEN, BRENDA 314-652-2355 314-652-2367
4487 HUNT AVE ST LOUIS, MO 63110 KALICAK@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Joiner Sheet Metal and Roofing Engelmann, Sean 618-664-9488
817 E Harris Ave Greenville, IL 62246 sean@joinersmr.com
PaintSmiths of Missouri Smith, Michael 314-429-6800 314-429-6801
1612 Fairview Avenue St. Louis, MO 63132 michaelsmith@paintsmiths.com
Pyramid Electrical Contractors Kemper, Andrew 618-632-1180
300 Monticello Place Fairview Heights, IL 62208 akemper@pyramidelectrical.com
Raineri Construction Raineri, Tony 314-667-5913
1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139 Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Raineri Construction Raineri, Tony 314-667-5913
1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139 Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Roy Gooden & Daughter Plumbing gooden, gloria (314)389-9197 3145806811
3321 N Broadway St. Louis, MO 63147 rgdaughter@yahoo.com
Roy Gooden & Daughter Plumbing gooden, gloria (314)389-9197 3145806811
3321 N Broadway St. Louis, MO 63147 rgdaughter@yahoo.com
SBC Contracting Inc. Stika, Annie 314-832-1422 314-832-8103
6800 Langley Ave Saint Louis, MO 63123 ajstika@aol.com
SBC Stika Brothers Contracting Grumke, Mark 314-779-8448
PO Box 220281 Saint Louis, MO 63122 grumkegc@gmail.com
Supplied Industrial Solutions Yanics, Bob 618-452-8151
1300 West Third Street Suite 2E Granite City, IL 62040 byanics@suppliedindustrial.com
Supplied Industrial Solutions Yanics, Bob 618-452-8151
1300 West Third Street Suite 2E Granite City, IL 62040 byanics@suppliedindustrial.com
Supplied Industrial Solutions Yanics, Bob 618-452-8151
1300 West Third Street Suite 2E Granite City, IL 62040 byanics@suppliedindustrial.com
Supplied Industrial Solutions Yanics, Bob 618-452-8151
1300 West Third Street Suite 2E Granite City, IL 62040 byanics@suppliedindustrial.com
Vogel Sheet Metal & Heating Mayer, Anthony 3143512533
1642 Manufacturers Dr. Fenton, MO 63026 anthonym@vogelheating.com