President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

RFQ - RFQ Design Services for Climate Control Projects, Packages 2 and 3, Lambert Airport

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
aedifica case eyre, jim 6363491600
796 mercus court st. louis, MO 63026 jeyre@aedifica.com
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
BRiC Partnership, LLC Garlock, Jeanne 3147255889 3147255889
343 S. Kirkwood Road Suite 204 Kirkwood, MO 63122 jgarlock@bricpartnership.com
Burns & McDonnell Friesz, Renee 314-682-2963
425 S Woods Mill Road Sutie 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017 rkfriesz@burnsmcd.com
Custom Engineering Davis, Joe 314-366-3360 314-366-3370
304 N. Broadway, 201-B St Louis, MO 63102 jtdavis@customengr.com
EDM incorporated Kerckhoff, Chris 314-335-6915 314-231-8167
220 S. 4th Street Suite 300 Saint Louis, MO 63102 chris.kerckhoff@edm-inc.com
EDM incorporated Kerckhoff, Chris 314-335-6915 314-231-8167
220 S. 4th Street Suite 300 Saint Louis, MO 63102 chris.kerckhoff@edm-inc.com
Energy Resources Group, Inc Miller, Tom 3146440000
6744 Olive Blvd St. Louis, MO 63130 tom.miller@energyresourcesgroup.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Etegra, Inc. Thomas, Rebecca 314-533-2200
1121 Olivette Exe. Pkwy. Suite 100 Olivette, MO 63132 rebecca.thomas@etegra.com
exp McAllister, Teara 3146574501 3146574510
600 Washington Ave Suite 1700 St. Louis, MO 63101 teara.mcallister@exp.com
Horner & Shifrin Brinkman, Christie 3143358660
401 S. 18th Street St. Louis, MO 63103 cmbrinkman@hornershifrin.com
Kozeny-Wagner, Inc Kozeny, Patrick (636) 296-2012 (636) 296-2409
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Lambert-St. Louis International Airport Bagwell, Carrie 314-426-8034
PO Box 10212 St. Louis, MO 63145 cebagwell@flystl.com
Ross & Baruzzini, Inc. Wanick, Jennifer 314.918.8383 314.918.1766
6 South Old Orchard St. Louis, MO 63119 jwanick@rossbar.com
Sitton Construction & Energy Solutions Sitton, Doug 3144125677
10805 Sunset Hills Drive, Suite 300 St. Louis, MO 63127 dsitton@sittoncg.com
Structural Engineering Practice, LLC Chukwuanu, Kingsley (314) 839-8162
2109 Morning Mist Court St. Louis, MO 63033 kingsfec@yahoo.com
Terra Engineering, Ltd. Hutchinson, Chris 314-395-9899 314-432-8630
1804 Borman Circle Dr. St. Louis, MO 63146 chutchinson@terraengineering.com
Terracon Consultants, Inc. Billingsly, Linda 314-569-9366 314-692-8810
11600 Lilburn Park Road St. Louis, MO 63146 Linda.Billingsly@terracon.com
Webb Engineering Services, Inc. webb, george 314-588-0600 314-588-0604
1400 South Third Street St. Louis, MO 63104 gwebb@webb-engineering.com
William Tao & Associates, Inc. Ward, Christine 314-884-7600
7955 Manchester Road Suite 125 St. Louis, MO 63143 cward@wmtao.com