President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

8655 - 8655 Terminal 1 Garage, Brown Level Drive Lane Reinforcement at St. Louis Lambert

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
C. Rallo Contracting Co., Inc. Haynes, Mark 3146642900 3146642901
5000 Kemper Avenue St. Louis, MO 63139 markh@crallo.com
Concrete Strategies LLC Orbin, Jimmy 314-568-8760 314-592-2135
2199 innerbelt Business Center Drive St. Louis, MO 63114 orbinj@concretestrategies.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Gershenson Construction Co., Inc. Hibbard, Michele 6365490218
2 Truitt Drive Eureka, MO 63025 mhibbard@gershenson.com
Kozeny-Wagner, Inc Kozeny, Patrick (636) 296-2012 (636) 296-2409
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Lejas Corporation Ringleb, Randy 4807751152 4807751153
6202 S. Maple Avenue Suite 127 Tempe, AZ 85283 rringleb@lejascorp.com
Raineri Construction Raineri, Tony 314-667-5913
1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139 Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Raineri Construction Raineri, Tony 314-667-5913
1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139 Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
Tarlton Corporation Mullen, Debbie 314-633-3300 314-647-6038
5500 West Park St. Louis, MO 63110 DKMullen@tarltoncorp.com
Tramar Contracting Inc. Groene, Steve 6362550808 6362550719
3051 Mercantile Ind. Dr. St. Charles, MO 63301 sgroene@tramarcontracting.com
Vee-Jay Cement Contracting Co., Inc. Ashabranner, Marissa 314-351-3366
8053 Chivvis Dr. St. Louis, MO 63123 marissaa@veejaycement.com