President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

RFQ - RFQ Arch MEP Design Serv at 12th & Park Recreation Center and Wohl Recreation Center

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
aedifica case eyre, jim 6363491600
796 mercus court st. louis, MO 63026 jeyre@aedifica.com
Arcturis Burg, Gardner (314) 898-0266
720 Olive Street Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63101 gburg@arcturis.com
Board of Public Service Behan, Bette 314-589-6214 314-622-4028
1200 Market Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 BehanB@stlouis-mo.gov
Burns & McDonnell Friesz, Renee 314-682-2963
425 S Woods Mill Road Sutie 300 Chesterfield, MO 63017 rkfriesz@burnsmcd.com
CDG Engineers, Inc. Smith, Glenn 314-446-3535 314-781-9075
One Campbell Plaza 59th and Arsenal St. Louis, MO 63139 gsmith@cdgengineers.com
CDG Engineers, Inc. Smith, Glenn 314-446-3535 314-781-9075
One Campbell Plaza 59th and Arsenal St. Louis, MO 63139 gsmith@cdgengineers.com
Civil Design, Inc. Bohler, Tricia 3148635570
1552 South Seventh Street St. Louis, MO 63104 tbohler@civildesigninc.com
CORE10 Architecture Byrd, Michael 3147264858
4501 Lindell Boulevard Suite 1a St. Louis, MO 63108 mbyrd@core10architecture.com
Custom Engineering Davis, Joe 314-366-3360 314-366-3370
304 N. Broadway, 201-B St Louis, MO 63102 jtdavis@customengr.com
EDM incorporated Kerckhoff, Chris 314-335-6915 314-231-8167
220 S. 4th Street Suite 300 Saint Louis, MO 63102 chris.kerckhoff@edm-inc.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
exp McAllister, Teara 3146574501 3146574510
600 Washington Ave Suite 1700 St. Louis, MO 63101 teara.mcallister@exp.com
FORUM Studio Laminack, Kelsey 3145922207
2199 Innerbelt Business Center Drive St. Louis, MO 63314 laminackk@forumstudio.com
G&W Engineering Corporation Jacobs, Darrell 3147374240
138 Weldon Parkway Maryland Heights, MO 63043 djacobs@gandwengineering.com
Geotechnology, Inc. Hobbs, Pam 3149977440
11816 Lackland Road Suite 150 St. Louis, MO 63146 p_hobbs@geotechnology.com
Geotechnology, Inc. Hobbs, Pam 3149977440
11816 Lackland Road Suite 150 St. Louis, MO 63146 p_hobbs@geotechnology.com
Horner & Shifrin Dickerson, Courtney 314-335-8604
401 S. 18th Street St. Louis, MO 63103 crdickerson@hornershifrin.com
KAI Design & Build Glassl, Kristina 314-754-5588 3147545588
2060 Craigshire Road Maryland Heights, MO 63146 klglassl@kai-db.com
Kuhlmann design Group, Inc. Kuhlmann, Deanna 314-434-8898
66 Progress Parkway St. Louis, MO 63043 dmk4@kdginc.com
Oates Associates, Inc. Vancil, Cheryl 314.588.8381
720 Olive Suite 700 St. Louis, MO 63101 cheryl.vancil@oatesassociates.com
WA Architects, Inc. Price, Wade 3144925093
611 N. Tenth St. Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63101 wprice@wa-inc.biz
Webb Engineering Services, Inc. webb, george 314-588-0600 314-588-0604
1400 South Third Street St. Louis, MO 63104 gwebb@webb-engineering.com
William Tao & Associates, Inc. Ward, Christine 314-884-7600
7955 Manchester Road Suite 125 St. Louis, MO 63143 cward@wmtao.com
Zwick+Gandt Architecture, Inc. Gandt, Joel 3149629292
9109 Watson Road, Suite 110 Saint Louis, MO 63126 jgandt@zgarch-stl.com