President's Office, Board of Public Service

1200 Market Street, Room 301 City Hall, St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Main Office Phone: 314-622-3535 Fax: 314-622-4028

Richard T. Bradley, P.E., President

On this page: Plan Holder's List

Bids & Contracts Plan Holder's List

8656 - 8656 - Penrose Park Velodrome, St. Louis, Missouri

Company Contact Name Phone Fax
Address Email
Board of Public Service/Contract Administration Bryant, Helen 314-586-6600 314-622-4028
1200 Market St. Room 301 City Hall St. Louis, MO 63103 bryanth@stlouis-mo.gov
Concrete Strategies LLC Orbin, Jimmy 314-568-8760 314-592-2135
2199 innerbelt Business Center Drive St. Louis, MO 63114 orbinj@concretestrategies.com
ePlan AGC of Missouri, ePlan 573-447-7130 573-355-5404
4115 S. Providence Rd Suite 105 Columbia, MO 65203 eplan@eplanbidding.com
Gershenson Construction Co., Inc. Galloway, Lauren 636-549-0194
2 Truitt Drive Eureka, MO 63025 lgalloway@gershenson.com
Interface Construction Corporation Mosher, Jerry 314-522-1011
8401 Wabash Ave Berkeley, MO 63134 jerrym@interfaceconstruction.com
Jackson Building Group Jackson, Ed 314-578-6633 314-822-5419
1015 Grupp Road Suite 31716 St.Louis, MO 63131 cejackson@jacksonbuildinggroup.com
Kozeny-Wagner, Inc Kozeny, Patrick (636) 296-2012 (636) 296-2409
951 West Outer Road Arnold, MO 63010 pkozeny@kozenywagner.com
Raineri Construction Raineri, Tony 314-667-5913
1300 Hampton Avenue, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63139 Tony@Rainericonstruction.com
RV Wagner, Inc. Inserra, Scott 3148-892-1600 314-892-9496
4712 Green Park Road St Louis, MO 63123 scott@rvwagner.com
SBC Contracting Inc. Stika, Annie 314-832-1422 314-832-8103
6800 Langley Ave Saint Louis, MO 63123 ajstika@aol.com
Site System Landscaping Ling, Derek 6363227444
2313 Markoe Ave Wentzville, MO 63385 derek@sitesystemstl.com
Tramar Contracting Inc. Groene, Steve 6362550808 6362550719
3051 Mercantile Ind. Dr. St. Charles, MO 63301 sgroene@tramarcontracting.com
Vee-Jay Cement Contracting Co., Inc. Ashabranner, Marissa 314-351-3366
8053 Chivvis Dr. St. Louis, MO 63123 marissaa@veejaycement.com